Term Dates 2018 - 2019

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK HOLIDAY IN TERM TIME

Autumn Term

Inset Day: Monday 3 September

Inset Day: Tuesday 4 September

Children in School: Wednesday 5 September – Friday 19 October

Half term holiday: Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October

Children in School: Monday 29 October – Thursday 20 December

Inset Day: Friday 21 December

Christmas holiday: Friday 21 December – Friday 4 January 2019

Spring Term 2019

Children in School: Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February

Half term holiday: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Children in School: Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April

Easter Holiday: Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April

Summer Term

Children in School: Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May

May day Bank Holiday Monday 6 May

Half Term holiday: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Children in School: Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July

Inset Day: Monday 22 July

Inset Day: Tuesday 23 July