Untitled Document

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK HOLIDAY IN TERM TIME

Autumn Term

Inset Day: Monday 4 September

Inset Day: Tuesday 5 September

Children in School: Wednesday 6 September – Friday 20 October

Half term holiday: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Children in School: Monday 30 October – Wednesday 20 December

Christmas holiday: Thursday 21 December – Thursday 4 January 2018

Spring Term

Inset Day: Tuesday 2 January 2018

Inset Day: Wednesday 3 January 2018

Children in School: Thursday 4 January – Friday 9 February

Half term holiday: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Children in School: Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March

Easter Holiday: Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April

Summer Term

Children in School: Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May

(May Bank holiday will be taken on 7 May)

Half Term holiday: Monday 28 May – Monday 4 June

Inset Day: Monday 4 June 2018

Children in School: Tuesday 5 June – Friday 20 July