Untitled Document

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK HOLIDAY IN TERM TIME

Autumn Term

Inset Day: Monday 5 September

Inset Day: Tuesday 6 September

Children in School: Wednesday 7 September – Friday 21 October

Half term holiday: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Children in School: Monday 31 October – Wednesday 21 December

Christmas holiday: Thursday 22 December – Wednesday 4 January 2017

Spring Term

Inset Day: Tuesday 3 January 2017

Inset Day: Wednesday 4 January 2017

Children in School: Thursday 5 January – Friday 10 February

Half term holiday: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

Children in School: Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March

Easter Holiday: Monday 3 April – Monday 17 April

Summer Term

Children in School: Tuesday 18 April – Friday 26 May

(May Bank holiday will be taken on 1 May)

Half Term holiday: Monday 29 May – Monday 5 June 2017

Inset Day: Monday 5 June 2017

Children in School: Tuesday 6 June – Friday 21 July